About us

Asselin McLane Architectural Group is a full service architectural firm located in Flint, Michigan. Our design group leverages the latest BIM technology to design, engineer, and document better building projects. BIM stands for Building Information Model – by modeling the construction components and building systems in a BIM environment, we are able to leverage this technology to deliver a higher level of quality in every project. Some of our projects include master planning, churches, automotive, industrial, medical, commercial, and multi-use buildings. For more information on the project types we can work on, contact us today.

Asselin McLane Architectural Group is leading in the commercial architecture industry by consistently demonstrating cutting edge innovation and expertise. We apply artistic engineering and construction skills to design commercial buildings and structures. We work with a team of professionals on each project from start to finish to ensure project completion and satisfactory results. We are fully licensed and certified and have a wealth of experience in the industry. We look forward to meeting and working with you.

The team at Asselin McLane Architectural Group are your local commercial architectural experts offering you superior services, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service. If you are looking for commercial architectural services with a quality that is unmatched, contact Asselin McLane Architectural Group at 810-230-9311. Contact us to schedule a consultation with one of our team members and get started on a superior quality project

What We Do

BUILDING ANALYSIS

CODE ANALYSIS

ENERGY ASSESSMENTS

FEASIBILITY STUDY

SPACE PLANNING

SITE PLANNING

CONSULTING

CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATION

CREATIVE TECHNOLOGY BASED DESIGN

BUILDING DESIGN

And more..

Our Team.

John Asselin
AIA, NCARB, LEED AP
Architect / Partner

Jasselin@amagarch.com

David McLane
AIA, NCARB
Architect / Partner

Dmclane@amagarch.com

Charles Sawdon
AIA, NCARB
Project Manager
Csawdon@amagarch.com
Raymond Embach
AIA, NCARB
Project Manager

Rembach@amagarch.com

Omar Ataya
AIA
Project Manager

Oataya@amagarch.com

Danielle Ward
Office Manager

Dward@amagarch.com